Members


 COUNTRY

NAME

WEBSITE

MAIN CONTACT

 AUSTRIA

Arbeitsgemeinschaft Evangelikaler Missionen

www.aem.at 

Philipp Eschbach – vorsitz(at)aem.at

 DENMARK

Dansk Missionsråd

www.dmr.org

Jonas Adelin Jorgensen – jaj(at)dmr.org

ESTONIA

Mission workgroup of the EA

Mark Nelson – 02.10mark(at)gmail.com

FINLAND

Finaland Evangelical Alliance

www.suomenea.fi

Pirkko Saila – pirkko.saila(at)patmos.fi

FRANCE AND FRENCH- SPEAKING REGIONS

Fédération de Missions Evangéliques Francophones

ctamission.org

Philippe Flahaut – info(at)lafmef.net

GERMANY

Arbeitsgemeinschaft Evangelikaler Missionen

www.aem.de

Wolfgang Buesing – wbuesing(at)aem.de

HUNGARY

Hungarian Evangelical Alliance − Mission Commission

 

Istvan Horvath – istvan.horvath(at)om.org

ICELAND

Samband íslenskra kristniboðssambandið

www.sik.is

Ragnar Gunnarson – ragnar(at)sik.is

NETHERLANDS

Missie Nederland

www.missienederland.nl

Adri Veldwijk – adri(at)missienederland.nl

NORWAY

Norsk Råd for Misjon og Evangelisering

www.norme.no

Anne Lise Søvde – annelise(at)norme.no

PORTUGAL

Aliança Evangélica Portuguesa − Mission Commission

www.aliancaevangelica.pt

Jorge Humberto –  jorgeb(at)iol.pt

SWEDEN

Svenska Missionsrådet

www.missioncouncil.se

Anders Malmstigen – anders.malmstigen(at)missioncouncil.se

 SWITZERLAND

Arbeitsgemeinschaft Evangelischer Missionen

www.aem.ch

Niklaus Meier – niklaus.meier(at)aem.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

Global Connections

www.globalconnections.co.uk

Martin Lee  – mlee(at)globalconnections.org.uk

AFFILIATE MEMBER AGENCIES

Albanian Encouragement Project www.aepfoundation.org Daryl Snyder – snydersofvlora(at)yahoo.com
Finnish Mission Sending Council www.lahetysneuvosto.fi Anni Mustonen –  lahetysneuvosto(at)gmail.com
OMF International www.omf.org Guido Braschi – guido123(at)psmail.net
PM Internacional www.pminternacional.org Federico Bertuzzi – fab(at)pminternacional.org
ReachGlobal EFCA goreachglobal.org Todd Hiltibran – todd.hiltibran(at)efca.org
Wycliffe Global Alliance www.wycliffe.net Hannes Wiesmann – hannes_wiesmann (at) wycliffe.net

 

OTHER CONTACTS

IRELAND

www.imap.ie

Gordon Liston – gordon(at)imap.ie

MISSION AGENCIES PARTNERSHIP (NORTHERN IRELAND)

www.mapmission.org

Lindsay Davis – LDavis(at)globalconnections.org.uk

Back to top